India Nepal Oven

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with India Nepal Oven? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

365+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Mia

01/20/2024

Always amazing!!

Tasty food

Jake

10/23/2023

Great restaurant

Larry

08/25/2023

Absolutely the best authentic Indian anywhere on the front range. We love this place. We always over order because the only thing better than the hot, fresh dishes … are the leftovers!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Gabriela

05/07/2023

Never disappoints!! Great food!!

Jake

04/26/2023

Great good, relaxing environment

Teri

04/13/2023

Cannot say enough great stuff - this is one of our absolute favorite places to eat in this area. The staff is incredibly kind, food is incredibly authentic, & portion sizes completely justify the $$!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jake

04/10/2023

Great food and friendly staff

Jake

04/07/2023

Great food

Jake

03/22/2023

Great food, nice staff

Tasty food

Jake

03/09/2023

Great food

Tasty food

Jake

03/02/2023

Great food like always. Friendly staff

Tasty food

Lauren

02/17/2023

Everything is amazing here!

Andrea

01/22/2023

Always accommodating. Best Indian in town!

Brianna

12/29/2022

The best Indian food in Littleton by far. I have to refrain myself from eating here every day. Everything they make is just so good.

Kathryn

12/25/2022

We like it so much we never order anything different! One of these days we will

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Katrina

12/10/2022

Always tasty, friendly service

Andrea

11/19/2022

Best Indian in town! Love their rice. Can't find anything like it! My favorites are veggie korma, alu saag, and samosas.

Larry

11/18/2022

The best Indian in all of Denver. We love this place and these folks!

Tasty food

Iwona

10/29/2022

Yummy

Michael

10/22/2022

Awesome as always

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bryan

10/13/2022

Still the best Indian/Nepali food in the country

Larry

10/07/2022

Outstanding, consistent Indian cuisine. We love this place.

Tasty food

Fast service

Grant

09/22/2022

Best Indian in town

Kelly

09/02/2022

We love this place! It tastes just as good when we get it for takeout as it does in the restaurant. Everyone there is friendly and kind and does a great job providing excellent service and food.

Charles

08/15/2022

Consistently good food!

Angela

07/07/2022

Best Indian food ever!!! Love the veggie coconut soup!

Alex

06/30/2022

Best Indian food around!

Tasty food

Charles

06/20/2022

Always great food!

Karoline

06/18/2022

Perfection, every time.

Gabriela

06/12/2022

Best Indian in town

MJ

06/01/2022

Outstanding food

Tasty food

Barbara

04/27/2022

This restaurant never disappoints!

Teri

04/23/2022

Absolutely phenomenal! We LOVE this place! Always consistently delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Charles

04/23/2022

Always a great choice!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

MJ

04/23/2022

Great food but need more waiters to speed up waiting time.

Charles

03/27/2022

Great food, reasonable prices, and friendly service!

Rachel

03/07/2022

Absolutely delicious!!

Tasty food

India Nepal Oven - Littleton, CO

9126 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, CO 80123 Call us today: (303) 933-2829